fbpx

Reviews

Find out why our customers keep coming back!

"I love this ring, and the company stands behind their products. The first time I ordered this ring, I got the wrong size, so I sent it back (I was surprised to get a complete refund). I ordered a new ring in the right size and it came just as expected and it looks great! I wish I had more fingers and I would order more rings from them."

Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2022

"Good transaction. Thank you. Nice item.

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2023

"Outstanding service and craftsmanship."

Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2022

"Really loved rings. Purchased a morgan silver dollar and 2 walking liberty half dollars."

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2020

"This ring exceeded my expectations! very pleased! Thank you so much for working with me!"

Reviewed in the United States on July 20, 2020

"DON'T TREAD ON ME" is my second ring by Kai first was the MORGAN SILVER DOLLAR I wear them with pride daily. Very well crafted and I received 100 % of what was offered. Looking for a silver ring of National pride and above the line, craftsmanship here is a good start.

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2019

Beautiful craftsmanship, beautiful ring! I just received the ring and it is beautiful. The size is correct as well. The slight patina put onto the coin really makes the details pop out. The craftmanship really shines!

Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2020

I love it! This is one of several silver rings I have. I'm very fond of these coin rings. They are the most comfortable rings I own. I love the way they look.

Reviewed in the United States on September 23, 2021

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! My husband and purchased one of these rings while we were in San Diego from the vender. My husband LOVE the uniqueness of the ring. Unfortunately, it was lost on our trip back to North Carolina. I was available to pull up the venders website and re-order the same ring for my husband for Christmas. He is going to be so surprised! The ring arrived earlier than expected! We also purchased a copper ring for me. Love it!! If you are looking for a unique gift that is priced fairly ... this is the place to purchase it from. Will highly recommend it to my friends!

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2018

Nicely made and I have gotten quite a few inquiries about it. Bought this ring for my husband. It was a little too tight so he asked me to exchange it for a larger size. It fits perfectly on my thumb so I kept it and just now ordered another one for him. Nicely made and I have gotten quite a few inquiries about it.

Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2019

Using this ring as my wedding band. I am extremely happy with it! This rings looks awesome. I ended up buying a Barber half ring also. I love them both! Great job and thanks for getting me the years I wanted!

Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2020

It's great craftsmanship. I got a perfect 1935 coin ring.. was perfectly fitted, shiny, not a mark on it...
Would suggest to anyone...
Peace

Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2019

This ring is a 5 star on everything. I like everything about it perfect in size and the patina this is a 5 star.

Reviewed in the United States on August 25, 2021

Ready to Find Your Perfect Coin Ring?

Our coin rings are made to order, so whenever you’re ready to purchase a beautiful, unique piece of history, head over to our online shop!

Scroll to Top
It's Your Lucky Day!

15% off on Your Order

USE PROMO CODE USA15 AT CHECKOUT